Tags

, , ,

Oh hey there….
It has officially been another month and 20 days since my last post. Where has the time gone? I have surly been busy, but I have decided that I am going to stop letting things get in the way of my blogging time. I can’t help but enjoy my mini photo shoots with mom. I thought about going back to school for photography, but maybe she should be the one getting another degree. I’m good at directing, of course it’s in my nature, but I think she has the hang of this by now. We took a quick trip up to Tennessee today, for nothing in particular, and shot some photos by this awesome brick wall I spotted riding in the car. What can top an old Coca-Cola painted store front! It’s my drug of choice by the way, so quite naturally I wanted my photos done right here:-) All I needed was a can to pop open in the midst of it all. It was somewhere in the upper 90’s today and painfully hot for all I know. Oh… Alabama heat how I despise the:-) I can say at least the sun provided for some wonderful lighting. I’m sporting a Free People bandeau top, Forever 21 skirt, Vince Camuto bangle, my new favorite nail polish “Lavender”, and these awesome heels by BZ Moda. I actually have to prance around my room to get my legs ready to wear these babies. I don’t care though because they sure are working my calf muscles, and that I won’t complain about. My handbag, bracelet, and necklace are all uniquely found items by non other than mom, who else. So, instead of going on and on today, I will leave it here. Sometimes it is good to put on a flirty outfit, even if you have nowhere exciting to go. Make dressing up your exciting moment of the day. I did today, and loved it. I will be writing very soon, so until then, enjoy this calm and peaceful night.
And remember to remain blessed,
Chez.

