So, I figured I would post twice in one night:-) This time, it is all about the fit. This weekend was beautiful, and what a way to take out 2011 than with a fun shoot, on a sunny day. I actually had to change later because I misinterpreted just how warm it was outside. I wanted to wear a few of my Christmas goodies, so I did:-) I think this necklace is hands down one of my new favorites. I argued with mom about the nature of the necklace. Somehow I gathered that it was the side profile of a fish wearing a crown, but she begged to differ. Mom said it to be a girl with side-swooped hair. I had to finally admit that I think she might be right, haha. Figures, my odd imagination!And with my hair straight for the first time again in 3 months, I decided to wear my new funky headband! All are paired with this color-blocked turtleneck that I’ve had for several years and have never worn. I find it to be pretty nifty. It was just the right outfit to do each piece justice. Hopefully your first day of 2012 has been just delightful….I think mine has:-)
Marc by Marc Jacobs necklace, Soda Blu tweed pants, studded heals by BGBGeneration, and Betsey Johnson frames:-) Be blessed, Chez.

