Greetings all:-) I woke up with a clear head and a calm spirit, so this day can be dedicated to comfort and ease. I’m not always the first person to throw on a pair of jeans, but every once in a while they call my name. With the sky shinning bright and the clouds in full existence, my mind was at total peace. All I intended for my wardrobe to be was fun and simple. Jeans and a tank can make almost anybody feel beautiful with little to no effort. Even though I took a risk wearing white pants today, I am proud to announce they made it home that exact same color. I’m truly surprised I wasn’t wearing my lunch after working 8 hours:-) But aside from that, I feminized this tomboy look with some freakishly tall clogs made perfect for any kind of weather. My self constructed turban kept the hair off my face and it was an easy project. I found a great piece of material from my library of fabrics and went to town wrapping it to my likings. No sewing needed at all. Hair accessories always seem to be an effortless way to freshen up any look. All I know is that I felt in tune with nature today. Clouds on my shirt and in the sky…..yes please.

Lucky Brand Tee, New York and Co. Jeans, Sam Edelman Clogs


Enjoy and be blessed.
Chez

