Without the shrug...

Detailed shot of my hair and make-up:-)

I'll call this outfit, "Pink Panther".Hello world:-)

I have officially started my blog. I have been saying that I was going to start one but needed some motivation. With the help of my mother, and a certain amount of self reassurance, I am officially up and running. This will be a learning experience for me, but I am up for the challenge. I plan on documenting my fashion moments with you, from A to Z:-) First post to date, a photo-shoot for a hair magazine. We decided to color a blonde streak in my hair to fuchsia, and I will say, it is growing on me. With the help of a talented make-up artist, leopard print airbrush eyeshadow, and styling by me, the photos were a success. These pics are the product of some monkeying around at my house, post shoot:-) Enjoy and be blessed!

Chez

